TGIF

25 Aug

How about a very photo-guided entry.

For lunch today, salad. In mine I used a balsamic vinegar dressing and I chopped up some fresh chiles my sister gave me.

20120825-010751.jpg

The zucchini, chiles, jalapeños, and leaves my sister gave me. I’m not sure what the leaves are called but she said to wrap them around rice like grape leaves.
20120825-010803.jpg

For dinner we had burritos with refrained beans, roasted onions and chiles, lettuce, and homemade salsa. Everyone liked them, even the meat eaters. 🙂 20120825-010828.jpg

20120825-010841.jpg

A picture from the demolition derby I went to today. I ended up eating fair food; I split a vegetarian stromboli (no doubt had eggs and milk) with my mom and some fries. 20120825-010959.jpg

Leave a Reply

